Omar Sosa Quarteto AfroCubano – “Sad Meeting”

Omar Sosa Quarteto AfroCubano performs “Sad Meeting” live in the KPLU Seattle studios. Quarteto Afrocubano consists of Sosa, Ernesto Simpson (drums), Childo Tomas (electric bass) and Leandro Saint-Hill (sax and flute). Together they present music that is compelling, uplifting and somehow charmed…music that fills the soul while also always making room for the ‘spirits.’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *