Justin Kauflin Quartet – “Thank You, Lord”

In this studio session hosted by Abe Beeson the Justin Kauflin Quartet performed live in the KPLU studios. The trio is: Justin Kauflin (piano), Christopher Smith (bass), Billy Williams (drums), and Sean Lango (guitar).

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *