56th Army Jazz Band – “Fifteen Day Dream”

Hosted by Abe Beeson, the 56th Army Jazz Band from Joint Base Lewis/McCord gives us an original composition titled Fifteen Day Dream.

The band consists of:

Specialist Guerin Williams – drums

Specialist Benjamin Bergmark – piano

Sgt Nicholas Cressotti – guitar

Sgt Matthew Zettlemoyer – alto sax

Sgt Stephen Kirkpatrick – trombone

Share on facebook
Share on twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *